LIFE WITH KIDS IN CANBERRA
LIFE WITH KIDS IN CANBERRA

Free Santa Photos – Marketplace Gungahlin

Santa is visiting Marketplace Gungahlin from Saturday 30 November until Tuesday 24 December.

Visit Santa and his little helpers in his sparkly Santa’s Village located outside Big W, where all that glitters is gold! Bring the whole family along (including your four-legged friends) for a free family photo with Santa himself!

Don’t forget to bring your own camera or camera phone with you for Santa’s little helper to capture the moment for you on your own device. There will be no professional photography available*.

PS – Santa is setting aside some time for children with special needs, our Sensory-friendly Santa photo sessions offer no background music or spotlights and is wheelchair friendly.

 

Find Santa at Marketplace during the following times…

Saturday 30 November – Paws and Claus, Pet Photos 
Bookings essential phone 6123 4900
10am – 1:30pm

Sunday 1 December
9:30am – 12:30pm

Monday 2 December
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Tuesday 3 December
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Wednesday 4 December
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Thursday 5 December 
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Friday 6 December 
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Saturday 7 December 
9:30am – 12:30pm

Sunday 8 December 
9:30am- 12:30pm

Monday 9 December
2:30pm-5:30pm

Tuesday 10 December
2:30pm-5:30pm

Wednesday 11 December
2:30pm-5:30pm

Thursday 12 December
2:30pm-5:30pm

Friday 13 December
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Saturday 14 December
9:30am – 12:30pm

Sensitive Santa also available 7:30am – 8:30am, bookings essential phone 6123 4900

Sunday 15 December
9:30am – 12:30pm

Sensitive Santa also available 7:30am – 8:30am, bookings essential phone 6123 4900

Monday 16 December
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Tuesday 17 December
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Wednesday 18 December
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Thursday 19 December
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Friday 20 December
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Saturday 21 December
9:30am – 12:30pm

Sunday 22 December
9:30am – 12:30pm

Monday 23 December
2:30pm – 5:30pm

Tuesday 24 December 
2:30pm – 5:30pm

 

*There will be no professional photography provided, all photos with Santa are to be captured on customers own device. Our Santa’s Little Helper staff member is more than happy to take the photo on your device for you, however please note that the helper is not a professional photographer.

Ages

All Ages

Location

Marketplace Gungahlin, 30 & 33 Hibberson St, Gungahlin, ACT

Date

Nov 30 2019 - Dec 24 2019

Cost

FREE

More Info

Read More

Location

Gungahlin
ACT
MORE INFO - EXTERNAL SITE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *